氧化铝

氧化铝(Al2O3),通常缩写为 Alumina,是全球最受欢迎的精细陶瓷材料家族之一。 包括一系列等级 - 主要以纯度为特征 - 粗氧化铝和致密氧化铝被认为是性价比最高的材料之一。 氧化铝陶瓷随后可以服务于市场上任何氧化物陶瓷中最广泛的工业横截面之一。

氧化铝:牌号,形式和结合类型

可以使用多种粘合和成型技术(混合、铸造、压制等)制造极高纯度 (<99.9%) 的氧化铝等级,以生产适用于许多应用的高耐磨和​​耐腐蚀陶瓷。 这些特性可以使用范围广泛的添加剂和附加组件来调节和改变,这些组件同样可以通过选择粘合溶液(水泥、氧化物、烧结等)来获得。 例如:添加氧化锰(MnO2)有利于硬度; 二氧化硅(SiO2)可以提高抗热震性; 而少量的氧化锆(ZrO2) 可以增加高温下的使用寿命和整体耐磨性。 其他成分包括碳 (C)、氧化铬 (Cr2O3),氧化镁(MgO)等。

Saint-Gobain 对技术陶瓷的化学行为有着深刻的理解,生产范围广泛且用途广泛的氧化铝产品,通常可以满足客户的要求。 氧化铝的广泛化学可用性使其成为一种用途极为广泛的精细陶瓷,适用于苛刻的条件和应用。 因此,氧化铝可以在极其苛刻的条件和应用中实现高性能。

 

阿尔法氧化铝
 
Durafrax®
 
阿尔法克斯® 50
 
卡巴尔
 
MS4
 
MS4R
 
单珊瑚
 
单瓜
 
卡斯特弗拉克斯®
熔融氧化铝
 
刚玉
 
阿尔法克斯®
 
穆弗拉克斯®
 
Jargal M
 
C104
氧化铝 氧化锆 二氧化硅
 
ZAC/Corguard
 
Ziral
 
锌矿
 
磁氧化
气泡氧化铝
 
AN599
 
RI34
 
CA333:
赛隆保税
 
科拉尼特
 
钴渣
 
科拉尼特3S

Aluminum Oxide

Aluminum Oxide (Al2O3), often abbreviated as Alumina, is one of the most popular fine ceramic material families worldwide. Encompassing a range of grades – characterized primarily by purity – coarse and dense alumina is renowned as one of the greatest materials in terms of price-to-performance ratios. Aluminum Oxide ceramics can subsequently service one of the broadest industrial cross-sections of any oxide ceramic on the market.

Aluminum Oxide: Grades, Formats & Bonding Types

Extremely high purity (<99.9%) alumina grades can be fabricated using a choice of bonding and forming techniques (blending, casting, pressing, etc.) to yield a high wear- and corrosion-resistant ceramic suitable for many applications. These properties can be moderated and altered using a broad range of additives and additional components, which are likewise available with a choice of bonding solutions (cement, oxide, sintered, etc.). For example: adding manganese oxide (MnO2) is beneficial for hardness; silicon dioxide (SiO2) can improve thermal shock resistance; while low levels of zirconium oxide (ZrO2) can increase both lifetime at high temperatures and overall wear resistance. Additional components include carbon (C), chromium oxide (Cr2O3), magnesia (MgO), and more.

Saint-Gobain, with a deep understanding of the chemical behaviors of technical ceramics, manufactures a wide and versatile range of alumina products that routinely meet customer requirements. The wide-ranging chemical availability of aluminum oxide makes it an extremely versatile fine ceramic suitable for demanding conditions and applications. As a result, alumina can be tailored for high performance in extremely demanding conditions and applications.

 

Alpha Alumina
 
Durafrax®
 
Alfrax® 50
 
Carbal
 
MS4
 
MS4R
 
Monocoral
 
Monoguar
 
Castfrax®
Fused Alumina
 
Alundum®
 
Alfrax®
 
Mullfrax®
 
Jargal M
 
C104
Alumina Zirconia Silica
 
ZAC/Corguard
 
Ziral
 
Zirnorite®
 
Magmalox
Bubble Alumina
 
AN599
 
RI34
 
CA333
Sialon Bonded
 
Coranit AL
 
Coranit SlagR
 
Coranit 3S