铝材料

铝还原和铝铸房屋

先进的® 来自圣戈班的铝电解槽材料通过提高抗氧化性和耐腐蚀性来延长使用寿命。  

 

使用来自圣戈班的高品质氮氧化物和氮化物结合 SiC,减少氧化物杂质和腐蚀,同时实现最长的炉子寿命。  

Saint-Gobain耐火产品为您最艰难的操作环境提供出色的耐腐蚀,抗氧化和耐化学腐蚀性能。 

铝还原

氮化物结合的碳化硅耐火材料,Advancal® 和 Refrax® ARC,已成为现代铝电解槽侧壁衬里的参考材料。 先进的®是圣戈班最新的铝电解槽材料,具有出色的耐腐蚀性、耐化学性和耐氧化性。 

氮化硅结合的 SiC 耐火材料通过提高抗氧化性和耐腐蚀性来延长使用寿命。 

Advancal 使侧壁更薄® 铝电解槽最大限度地提高了通过壁的热流特性,以提高电解槽的性能。  

这可以通过以下方式实现:
  • 更大的镀液量,可以使用更大的阳极 

  • 由于更薄、更导热的 SiC 侧壁和壁的导电性更低,因此功率增加 

  • 优越的抗氧化性 

  • 当侧壁直接暴露于冰晶浴或在阳极效应的情况下发生的熔融金属流时,具有出色的耐侵蚀性和耐腐蚀性 

圣戈班在开发创新的铝电解槽材料方面处于行业领先地位。 

铝有色金属

铝铸房屋

熔炉用于熔化废料或回收铝,由于屋顶温度可能超过 1,100°C,因此需要高热量输入。 保温炉从初级还原电解槽或熔化炉接收熔融金属。 它们在较低温度下运行。 碱金属氯化物和氟化物通常用作助熔剂,以避免熔池氧化并帮助去除熔炉中的杂质。 这些盐对耐火材料具有很强的腐蚀性。 

熔融铝能够减少耐火衬里中的许多氧化物,例如 SiO2,Fe2O3钛白粉2 到它们的金属状态。 该反应的副产物是刚玉。 刚玉在耐火炉衬上的堆积是熔炼炉中的一个主要问题。 

氮氧化物结合碳化硅砖(Cryston® CN190 和 CN806 氮氧化物键合 SiC)和低孔隙率、化学键合的 Alfrax® PB110 氧化铝砖为坡道和炉膛内衬提供了最佳的性价比折衷方案。 圣戈班还提供氮化物结合的 SiC Refrax® 20 和铸造 Refrax® 敲出块、喉部插入件和塞杆。

Aluminum

Aluminum Reduction & Aluminum Cast House

Advancal® aluminium reduction cell material from Saint-Gobain offers extended service life through improved oxidation and corrosion resistance.  

 

Reduce oxide impurities and corrosion while achieving maximum furnace longevity with high-quality oxy-nitride and nitride bonded SiC from Saint-Gobain.  

Saint-Gobain refractory products provide outstanding corrosion, oxidation and chemical resistance for your toughest operating environments. 

Aluminum Reduction

Nitride bonded SiC refractories,  Advancal® and Refrax® ARC, have become the reference material for the sidewall lining of modern aluminum reduction cells. Advancal®, the latest aluminium reduction cell material from Saint-Gobain, offers outstanding corrosion, chemical and oxidation resistance. 

Silicon nitride bonded SiC refractories provide extended service life through improved oxidation and corrosion resistance. 

Thinner sidewalls with Advancal® aluminium reduction cells maximize heat flow characteristics through the wall to improve reduction cell performance.  

This is achieved through:
  • Larger bath volume which allows for larger anode 

  • Increased power due to the thinner, more thermally conductive SiC sidewalls and less electrical conductivity of the wall 

  • Superior oxidation resistance 

  • Excellent erosion and corrosion resistance when the sidewall is directly exposed to the Cryolithic bath or to the molten metal flow as it occurs in the case of Anode effects 

Saint-Gobain leads the industry in the development of innovative aluminium reduction cell materials. 

aluminum non ferrous

Aluminum Cast House

Melting furnaces are used to melt scrap or recycled aluminium, requiring a high heat input since the roof temperature can exceed 1,100°C. Holding furnaces receive molten metal from either the primary reduction potlines or from the melting furnaces. They operate at lower temperatures. Alkali chlorides and fluorides are often used as flux, to avoid bath oxidation and to help remove impurities in melting furnaces. These salts are very aggressive to the refractories. 

Molten aluminium is able to reduce many oxides found in the refractory linings, such as SiO2, Fe2O3, TiO2 to their metallic state. The by-product of this reaction is corundum. The accumulation of corundum on the refractory lining presents a major problem in melting furnaces. 

A combination of oxy-nitride bonded SiC bricks (Cryston® CN190 and CN806 oxy-nitride bonded SiCs) and low porosity, chemically bonded Alfrax® PB110 alumina bricks offers an optimal cost-performance compromise for ramp and hearth lining. Saint-Gobain also provides nitride bonded SiC Refrax® 20 and Cast Refrax® tap out blocks, throat inserts and stopper rods.