氧化锆 (ZrO2)

氧化锆(ZrO2) 由于其卓越的断裂韧性和热膨胀性能,在精细陶瓷氧化物组中是独一无二的。 因此,氧化锆陶瓷被广泛用作耐磨和高温应用的专业解决方案。 氧化锆2 陶瓷有多种等级和形式,以满足这些苛刻市场的极端要求。

氧化锆:等级、格式和粘合类型

由于纯氧化锆的成本比氧化铝(Al2O3), 氧化锆2 陶瓷通常由附加组件形成。 除了降低材料成本外,这些添加剂或稳定剂还可以提供额外的功能优势。 高纯度 (90.0%) 氧化物键合氧化锆溶液可在压制、铸造或混合条件下使用,适用于需要最高标准抗热震性的应用。

氧化锆耐火材料在室温下具有非常高的强度,可保持高达 1,500°C 的温度。 因此,它们可用作熔炉和窑炉的高温建筑材料。

需要更高耐腐蚀性或更高热机械强度的市场通常使用氧化锆系统 矾土 or 氧化铬 (铬2O3),或三者的复杂组合。 这些化合物的组成比例可以进行微调,以提供一种在特定应用中在机械和耐腐蚀性之间取得最佳平衡的材料。

氧化锆产品

圣戈班是世界领先的氧化锆陶瓷供应商之一,提供精细定制的氧化锆2 一系列值得信赖的产品品牌下的解决方案。

 
ZH 192
 
AnnaZirox 95
 
锆铬 600
 
锆铬 900
 
齐拉尔 14
氧化锆陶瓷元件 氧化锆特性
  • 耐磨性
  • 高强度
  • 电气绝缘
  • 非磁性
  • 低导热率
  • 高断裂韧性
  • 高硬度
  • 耐腐蚀

Zirconia (ZrO2)

Zirconia (ZrO2) is unique among the fine ceramic oxide group due to its exceptional fracture toughness and thermal expansion properties. As a result, zirconia ceramics are widely used as a specialist solution in hard-wearing and high temperature applications. ZrO2 ceramics come in a range of grades and formats to satisfy the extreme requirements of these demanding markets.

Zirconia: Grades, Formats & Bonding Types

Owing to the high cost of pure zirconia, compared to fine ceramics like alumina (Al2O3), ZrO2 ceramics are typically formed with additional components. Alongside material cost reductions, these additives or stabilizers can provide additional functionality benefits. High purity (90.0%) oxide-bonded zirconia solutions are available in the pressed, cast, or blended conditions for applications requiring the highest standard of thermal shock resistance available.

Zirconia refractories have a very high strength at room temperature which is maintained up to temperatures as high as 1,500°C. They are, therefore, useful as high temperature construction materials for furnaces and kilns.

Markets requiring higher corrosion resistance or greater hot mechanical strength typically use a system of zirconia with alumina or chromium oxide (Cr2O3), or a complex combination of all three. The compositional ratios of these compounds can be finely tuned to provide a material with the best-trade-off between mechanical and corrosion resistance for specific applications.

Zirconia Products

Saint-Gobain is one of the world leading zirconia ceramic suppliers, providing finely-tailored ZrO2 solutions under a series of trusted product brands.

 
ZH 192
 
AnnaZirox 95
 
ZirChrom 600
 
ZirChrom 900
 
Ziral 14
Zirconia Ceramic Components Zirconia Features
  • Wear Resistance
  • High Strength
  • Electrical Insulation
  • Non-Magnetic
  • Low Thermal Conductivity
  • High Fracture Toughness
  • High Hardness
  • Corrosion Resistance