炼钢

将铁水变成固态钢的炼钢过程涉及多个热处理和化学处理阶段,需要与许多应用条件兼容的各种耐火衬里。

 

这些内衬必须具有出色的抗钢和碱性熔渣腐蚀性能,以及高抗热冲击和抗氧化性。

 

圣戈班通过创新的耐火材料解决方案为这个市场提供服务,这些解决方案具有高性能并有助于提高钢材质量。

设备解决方案

单击您的设备以查找更多信息:

RH脱气机

粗钢生产始于还原过程,在此过程中,铁矿石与高炉内部的碳源发生反应。 高炉需要具有耐热机械和热化学反应能力的不同类型的耐火产品。

RH 脱气系统对于希望满足当前钢铁质量标准的钢铁厂来说是必不可少的。 该工艺需要使用超高温MgO-Cr2O3 烧制砖和专用耐火材料,具有出色的耐腐蚀性和更长的使用寿命。

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 最近开始与一家日本耐火材料供应商合作,使该公司能够在其项目中达到新的抗热循环水平。

 

耐腐蚀图标
高耐腐蚀性
耐腐蚀图标
高抗热震性
耐腐蚀图标
高品质电熔镁砂
 

    RH 脱气机产品和优势

    产品 特征: 产品应用 优点
    直接粘合型 氧化镁铬2O3 底壁 高抗热震性
    半重结合
    粘合型
    氧化镁铬2O3 撞击区,喉咙,浮潜 高腐蚀
    抗热震性
    预成型浇铸 高铝2O3 浮潜 腐蚀
    热冲击
    机械阻力
    未烧砖 氧化镁 血管壁 高抗热震性
    枪打混合 MgO(硅酸盐键合)
    MgO(磷酸盐结合)
    冷热修复 高性能
    高附着力
    低反弹

    常见问题与解答

    Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的耐火材料解决方案能否响应不断变化的 RH 脱气机要求?

    炼钢操作和工艺条件是高度动态的,随时间自然发生变化。

    在 RH 脱气机运行期间,Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的技术人员与客户合作,确定和预测可能需要的更改,以改进和优化项目以备将来交付使用。

    Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 能否为独特的操作条件开发定制的耐火材料解决方案?

    是的。 在提出耐火解决方案之前,一个由经验丰富的工程师和专家组成的团队将与客户密切合作,以确定他们的需求、操作条件和要求。 如果需要,技术人员将访问客户工厂,分析现有工艺以准确确定所有要求,然后再向客户提供合适的耐火材料解决方案。

    Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的解决方案如何帮助提高 RH 脱气机的使用寿命和性能?

    砖基和整体耐火材料解决方案由内部开发或与值得信赖的国际技术合作伙伴一起开发。 解决方案是使用最先进的技术开发的,可确保最佳 RH 脱气机性能和使用寿命所需的必要特性和属性。

Steelmaking

The steelmaking process, where molten iron becomes solid steel, involves several stages of thermal and chemical treatment requiring a variety of refractory linings that are compatible with many application conditions.

 

These linings must have excellent resistance to steel and basic slag corrosion, as well as high thermal shock and oxidation resistance.

 

Saint-Gobain services this market with innovative refractories solutions that present high performances and contribute to enhanced steel quality.

Solution By Equipment

Click on your equipment to find more:

RH Degasser

Crude steel production begins with the reduction process, where the iron ore reacts with carbon sources inside the blast furnace. The blast furnace requires different types of refractory products with resistance to thermo-mechanical and thermo-chemical reactions.

The RH degassing system is essential for steel shops looking to meet current standards of steel quality. This process requires the use of ultra high temperature MgO-Cr2O3 fired bricks and specialized refractories offering excellent corrosion resistance and longer service life.

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories has recently begun working in partnership with a Japanese refractory supplier, allowing the company to reach new levels of thermal cycling resistance in its projects.

 

Corrosion Resistance icon
High Corrosion Resistance
Corrosion Resistance icon
High Thermal Shock Resistance
Corrosion Resistance icon
High Quality Fused Magnesia
 

    RH Degasser Products and Benefits

    Product Characteristics Application Benefits
    Direct bonded Type MgO-Cr2O3 Vessel walls, Bottom High thermal shock resistance
    Semi-Rebonded and
    Rebonded Type
    MgO-Cr2O3 Impact area, Throat, Snorkel High corrosion
    Thermal shock resistance
    Pre shaped castable High Al2O3 Snorkel Corrosion
    Thermal shock
    Mechanical resistance
    Unburned Bricks MgO-C Vessel walls High thermal shock resistance
    Gunning mixes MgO (silicate bonded)
    MgO (phosphate bonded)
    Cold and hot repair High performance
    High Adhesion
    Low rebound

    FAQ

    Can a refractory solution from Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories be responsive to changing RH degasser requirements?

    Steelmaking operating and process conditions are highly dynamic, with changes naturally occurring over time.

    During RH degasser operation, technical staff from Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories work in partnership with customers to identify and anticipate changes that may be required to improve and optimize projects for future deliveries.

    Can Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories develop custom refractory solutions for unique operating conditions?

    Yes. Before proposing a refractory solution, a team of experienced engineers and specialists will work closely with the customer to ascertain their needs, operating conditions and requirements. Technical staff will visit customer plants if required, analyzing existing processes to precisely identify all requirements before presenting the customer with a suitable refractory solution.

    How do Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories’ solutions help to improve RH degasser service life and performance?

    Brick-based and monolithic refractory solutions are developed in-house or with a trusted international technology partner. Solutions are developed using the most advanced technology available, ensuring the necessary characteristics and properties required for optimum RH degasser performance and service life.