过滤

数十年来,圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料一直提供独特且高附加值的碳化硅解决方案,包括率先上市的再结晶碳化硅 (R-SiC) 产品。 这种出色的陶瓷构成了我们 Crystar 的基础® 过滤技术。

的Crystar® FT 专为液体和空气纯度、安全性和可持续性而设计。 多年来,过滤的需求发生了巨大变化,因为不断增长的全球人口迫使行业采用更苛刻的处理能力来满足全球可持续发展工作的需求。

圣戈班设计、制造和分销材料和解决方案,这些材料和解决方案是我们每个人的福祉和所有人的未来的关键因素。 它们提供舒适性、性能和安全性,同时应对可持续建筑、资源效率和气候变化的挑战。

与晶星® FT 膜和过滤器,Saint-Gobain 致力于通过新产品和创新产品提高水/废水、工业过程和生命科学以及娱乐用水等不同行业的可持续性。

我们的目标是让可持续性成为每个液体过滤和空气净化领域的驱动力。 晶星® FT 技术提供了领先效率的微滤,具有一致的截留率,在高通量下具有出色的滤液质量,以及低能源、水和化学品消耗的操作。

石油和天然气产出水

过滤-油气生产商-照片2
碳氢化合物勘探,包括从地壳中提取石油和天然气,是人类全球可持续发展努力中持续存在的矛盾之一。 虽然关于化石燃料的环境讨论往往侧重于温室气体排放,但排放到我们宝贵水资源中的污染尚未得到应有的关注。
每桶生产的石油相当于 3-5 桶处理过的水。 石油和天然气田每天大约生产 200-300 亿桶水,其中 40% 以上排放到环境中。 不幸的是,从道德废水处理或回收的角度来看,石油和天然气产出水的处理在很大程度上被监管机构和石油和天然气生产商所忽视。

Crystar® 过滤是一种可行的解决方案,可以弥合基本化石燃料与全球转向道德加工之间的差距——就用水而言。 它们代表了采出水过滤的新视野

高效且负责任的液体过滤

传统的石油生产过程通常包括:

  • 通过重力和水力旋流器进行初级油分离;
  • 浮选技术二次分离;
  • 通过坚果壳过滤器和随后的滤芯进行水抛光,将油含量降低到 30 ppm 以下,这是世界上多个地区的水处理法规接受的最大油含量。

在活动井中回注采出水是减少油气勘探对环境影响的最佳选择之一。 晶星® 膜使设施能够始终如一地达到重新注入井中所需的水质,而不会产生堵塞或渗透性降低的风险。 由于非常高的渗透通量 (150 – 300 LMH)、易于清洁以及处理高温采出水的能力,Crystar® 过滤是一种强大且具有成本效益的技术,能够解决采出水管理方面的挑战。

常见问题与解答

治疗结束时的水是什么样子的?

镶嵌图片显示了“仅”含有 10 ppm 分散油和 20 ppm 悬浮固体的水样。 不用说,一种更高效的水抛光技术,例如 Crystar 提供的技术® 膜,对于采出水的处理将更加合乎道德。

Filtration

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories have been providing unique and high added value silicon carbide-based solutions for decades, including the first-to-market recrystallized silicon carbide (R-SiC) product. This outstanding ceramic forms the basis of our Crystar® filtration technology.

Crystar® FT is designed for liquid and air purity, security, and sustainability. The demands of filtration have changed dramatically over the years, as a growing global population forces industries to adopt more demanding processing capabilities to satisfy the needs of global sustainability efforts.

Saint-Gobain designs, manufactures and distributes materials and solutions which are key ingredients in the well being of each of us and the future of all. They provide comfort, performance and safety while addressing the challenges of sustainable construction, resource efficiency and climate change.

With Crystar® FT membranes and filters, Saint-Gobain is committed to improving the sustainability of sectors as diverse as water/wastewater, industrial processes & life sciences, and recreational water, with new and innovative products.

We aim to make sustainability a driving force for every liquid filtration and air purification sector. Crystar® FT technology provides microfiltration of leading efficiency, with consistent retention, excellent filtrate quality at high fluxes, and operation with low consumption of energy, water and chemicals.

Oil & Gas Produced Water

Filtration-oil-gas-producer-photo2
Hydrocarbon exploration, including oil and natural gas extraction from the earth’s crust, represents one of the ongoing inconsistencies of mankind’s global sustainability efforts. While environmental discussions of fossil fuels tend to focus on greenhouse gases emissions, the pollution discharged into our precious water sources is yet to come under the spotlight on the scale that it deserves.
Each barrel of produced oil equates to 3–5 barrels of disposed water. Approximately 200-300 million barrels of water are produced daily from both oil and gas fields, and more than 40% of this is discharged into the environment. Unfortunately, the treatment of oil and gas produced water, from the perspective of ethical wastewater disposal or recycling, is largely overlooked by both regulatory agencies and oil & gas producers.

Crystar® filtration is a feasible solution for bridging the gap between essential fossil fuels and the worldwide pivot towards ethical processing – as far as the use of water is concerned. They represent a new horizon for produced water filtration

Efficient and Responsible Liquid Filtration

Conventional oil production processes typically involve:

  • Primary oil separation steps by gravity and hydrocyclones;
  • Secondary separation by flotation techniques;
  • Water polishing by nutshell filters and subsequent cartridges to reduce the oil content to below 30 ppm, which is the maximum oil content accepted by regulations for water disposal in several geographies in the world.

Produced water re-injection in active wells is one of the best options to reduce the environmental impact of oil & gas exploration. Crystar® membranes allow facilities to consistently achieve the required water quality for re-injection in wells without generating risks of clogging or permeability reduction. Thanks to very high permeate fluxes (150 – 300 LMH), the ease of cleaning, and the capability to treat high temperature produced water, Crystar® filtration is a robust and cost-effective technology capable of resolving the challenges of produced water management.

FAQ

What does water look like at the end of this treatment?

The inlaid picture shows a sample of water with “only” 10 ppm of dispersed oil and 20 ppm of suspended solids. It goes without saying that a more efficient water polishing technology, such as the one provided by Crystar® membranes, would be considerably more ethical for produced water disposal.