过滤

数十年来,圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料一直提供独特且高附加值的碳化硅解决方案,包括率先上市的再结晶碳化硅 (R-SiC) 产品。 这种出色的陶瓷构成了我们 Crystar 的基础® 过滤技术。

的Crystar® FT 专为液体和空气纯度、安全性和可持续性而设计。 多年来,过滤的需求发生了巨大变化,因为不断增长的全球人口迫使行业采用更苛刻的处理能力来满足全球可持续发展工作的需求。

圣戈班设计、制造和分销材料和解决方案,这些材料和解决方案是我们每个人的福祉和所有人的未来的关键因素。 它们提供舒适性、性能和安全性,同时应对可持续建筑、资源效率和气候变化的挑战。

与晶星® FT 膜和过滤器,Saint-Gobain 致力于通过新产品和创新产品提高水/废水、工业过程和生命科学以及娱乐用水等不同行业的可持续性。

我们的目标是让可持续性成为每个液体过滤和空气净化领域的驱动力。 晶星® FT 技术提供了领先效率的微滤,具有一致的截留率,在高通量下具有出色的滤液质量,以及低能源、水和化学品消耗的操作。

椰子水澄清

过滤-水-椰子-照片1

由于高浊度和肉毒杆菌等微生物的存在,椰子水净化是生产过程的关键部分。 能够在去除微生物的同时降低浊度对最终产品的整体质量和安全性起着重要作用。

 

提供高生产力、经济高效且稳健的解决方案,以净化椰子水,同时去除有害微生物。 晶星® FT 根据欧洲法规 No 1935/2004 获得食品接触认证,并被美国 FDA 视为可接受食品加工。

Crystar® 过滤的好处

宽
高渗透通量
高留存率
高微生物截留率,可提供安全且耐贮藏的饮料
防水性
保留风味和味道
防水旧
快速有效的就地清洁程序,用水量低

文件

案例分析
过滤 Crystar 椰子 - 案例研究

由于高浊度和微生物(如肉毒杆菌)的存在,椰子水的澄清是生产过程的关键部分

PDF | 254.6 KB
过滤-Crystar-Coconut-Brochure-A4-web-196420

Filtration

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories have been providing unique and high added value silicon carbide-based solutions for decades, including the first-to-market recrystallized silicon carbide (R-SiC) product. This outstanding ceramic forms the basis of our Crystar® filtration technology.

Crystar® FT is designed for liquid and air purity, security, and sustainability. The demands of filtration have changed dramatically over the years, as a growing global population forces industries to adopt more demanding processing capabilities to satisfy the needs of global sustainability efforts.

Saint-Gobain designs, manufactures and distributes materials and solutions which are key ingredients in the well being of each of us and the future of all. They provide comfort, performance and safety while addressing the challenges of sustainable construction, resource efficiency and climate change.

With Crystar® FT membranes and filters, Saint-Gobain is committed to improving the sustainability of sectors as diverse as water/wastewater, industrial processes & life sciences, and recreational water, with new and innovative products.

We aim to make sustainability a driving force for every liquid filtration and air purification sector. Crystar® FT technology provides microfiltration of leading efficiency, with consistent retention, excellent filtrate quality at high fluxes, and operation with low consumption of energy, water and chemicals.

Coconut Water Clarification

Filtration-water-coconut-photo1

Coconut water clarification is a crucial part of the production process, due to the high turbidity and presence of microorganisms such as C. botulinum. Being able to reduce turbidity while removing microorganisms plays an important role in the overall quality and safety of the final product.

 

Provide a high productivity, cost-effictive and robust solution to clarify coconut water while also removing harmful microorganis. Crystar® FT is certified for food contact under the European Regulations No 1935/2004 and deemed acceptable for food processing by the US FDA.

Benefits of Crystar® Filtration

wide
High permeate flux
high retention
High retention of microorganisms for a safe and shelf-stable beverage
water-resistance
Preservation of flavor and taste
water_resistance-old
Fast and efficient clean-in-place procedures with low water usage

Document

Case Studies
Filtration Crystar Coconut - Case Study

Coconut water clarification is a crucial part of the production process, due to the high turbidity and presence of microorganisms such as C. botulinum

PDF | 254.6 KB
Filtration-Crystar-Coconut-Brochure-A4-web-196420