过滤

数十年来,圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料一直提供独特且高附加值的碳化硅解决方案,包括率先上市的再结晶碳化硅 (R-SiC) 产品。 这种出色的陶瓷构成了我们 Crystar 的基础® 过滤技术。

的Crystar® FT 专为液体和空气纯度、安全性和可持续性而设计。 多年来,过滤的需求发生了巨大变化,因为不断增长的全球人口迫使行业采用更苛刻的处理能力来满足全球可持续发展工作的需求。

圣戈班设计、制造和分销材料和解决方案,这些材料和解决方案是我们每个人的福祉和所有人的未来的关键因素。 它们提供舒适性、性能和安全性,同时应对可持续建筑、资源效率和气候变化的挑战。

与晶星® FT 膜和过滤器,Saint-Gobain 致力于通过新产品和创新产品提高水/废水、工业过程和生命科学以及娱乐用水等不同行业的可持续性。

我们的目标是让可持续性成为每个液体过滤和空气净化领域的驱动力。 晶星® FT 技术提供了领先效率的微滤,具有一致的截留率,在高通量下具有出色的滤液质量,以及低能源、水和化学品消耗的操作。

空气过滤

过滤空气,Crystar aFT avec Precimask

圣戈班水晶® Filtration 开发了一系列用于空气过滤的新陶瓷产品 Crystar® aFT(空气过滤技术)。 由于其高孔隙率和精心设计的微观结构,Crystar® 空气过滤器可以对颗粒物或气溶胶提供非常好的过滤效率,同时具有高透气性。 过滤介质优异的耐化学性和耐热性使其可清洁和可重复使用,因此是适用于不同应用的可持续解决方案。

Filtration

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories have been providing unique and high added value silicon carbide-based solutions for decades, including the first-to-market recrystallized silicon carbide (R-SiC) product. This outstanding ceramic forms the basis of our Crystar® filtration technology.

Crystar® FT is designed for liquid and air purity, security, and sustainability. The demands of filtration have changed dramatically over the years, as a growing global population forces industries to adopt more demanding processing capabilities to satisfy the needs of global sustainability efforts.

Saint-Gobain designs, manufactures and distributes materials and solutions which are key ingredients in the well being of each of us and the future of all. They provide comfort, performance and safety while addressing the challenges of sustainable construction, resource efficiency and climate change.

With Crystar® FT membranes and filters, Saint-Gobain is committed to improving the sustainability of sectors as diverse as water/wastewater, industrial processes & life sciences, and recreational water, with new and innovative products.

We aim to make sustainability a driving force for every liquid filtration and air purification sector. Crystar® FT technology provides microfiltration of leading efficiency, with consistent retention, excellent filtrate quality at high fluxes, and operation with low consumption of energy, water and chemicals.

Air Filtration

Filtration air, Crystar aFT avec Precimask

Saint-Gobain Crystar® Filtration has developed a new range of ceramic products for air filtration, Crystar® aFT (Air Filtration Technology). Thanks to their high porosity and well-engineered microstructure, Crystar® air filters can provide very good filtration efficiency against particulate matter or aerosols combined with high air permeability. The excellent chemical and thermal resistances of the filtration media make them cleanable and reusable, hence a sustainable solution for different applications.