铝材料

Saint-Gobain 的有色耐火材料设计可最大程度地提高设备投资和使用寿命。

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的有色金属冶金解决方案具有无与伦比的耐腐蚀性、抗氧化性和耐化学性,可在最恶劣的操作条件下提高使用寿命和性能。

初级和次级有色金属冶金工艺需要工程耐火解决方案,以提供最清洁的金属,同时实现更长且一致的使用寿命。 凭借多年的经验以及对研发创新新材料的坚定奉献,圣戈班将为任何挑战提供完全定制的解决方案。

设备解决方案

单击您的设备以查找更多信息:

铝铸房屋

熔炉用于熔化废料或回收铝,由于屋顶温度可能超过 1,100°C,因此需要高热量输入。

熔化炉用于熔化废料或回收的铝,由于炉顶温度可能超过1,100°C,因此需要大量的热量输入。 保温炉从一次还原炉或熔化炉接收熔融金属。 它们在较低的温度下运行。 碱金属氯化物和氟化物通常用作助熔剂,以避免熔池氧化,并帮助除去熔炉中的杂质。 这些盐对耐火材料非常侵蚀。

熔融铝能够减少耐火衬里中的许多氧化物,例如 SiO2,Fe2O3钛白粉2 到它们的金属状态。 该反应的副产物是刚玉。 刚玉在耐火炉衬上的堆积是熔炼炉中的一个主要问题。

氮氧化物结合碳化硅砖(Cryston® CN190 和 CN806 氮氧化物键合 SiC)和低孔隙率、化学键合的 Alfrax® PB110 氧化铝砖为坡道和炉膛内衬提供了最佳的性价比折衷方案。 圣戈班还提供氮化物结合的 SiC Refrax® 20 和铸造 Refrax® 敲出块、喉部插入件和塞杆。

文件

手册和传单
有色铝 - 手册

带有 Advancal® 铝电解槽的较薄侧壁可最大限度地提高通过壁的热流特性,从而提高电解槽性能。

PDF | 1.98 MB
有色金属-铝-手册-web-203074
手册和传单
有色金属Advancal - 传单

凭借其出色的耐腐蚀性,新型 Advancal® 砌块的使用寿命比传统砌块长。

PDF | 792.71 KB
有色金属-Advancal-Flyer-web-203071

Aluminum

Maximize equipment investment and service life with non-ferrous refractory designs from Saint-Gobain.

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories' non-ferrous metallurgy solutions deliver unparalleled corrosion, oxidation and chemical resistance to improve service life and performance under the harshest operating conditions.

Primary and secondary non-ferrous metallurgy processes require engineered refractory solutions to deliver the cleanest metal while achieving an extended and consistent service life. With years of experience, as well as a strong dedication to R&D to innovate new materials, Saint-Gobain will deliver completely customized solutions for any challenge.

Solution By Equipment

Click on your equipment to find more:

Aluminum Cast House

Melting furnaces are used to melt scrap or recycled aluminium, requiring a high heat input since the roof temperature can exceed 1,100°C.

Melting furnaces are used to melt scrap or recycled aluminium, requiring a high heat input since the roof temperature can exceed 1,100°C. Holding furnaces receive molten metal from either the primary reduction potlines or from the melting furnaces. They operate at lower temperatures. Alkali chlorides and fluorides are often used as flux, to avoid bath oxidation and to help remove impurities in melting furnaces. These salts are very aggressive to the refractories.

Molten aluminium is able to reduce many oxides found in the refractory linings, such as SiO2, Fe2O3, TiO2 to their metallic state. The by-product of this reaction is corundum. The accumulation of corundum on the refractory lining presents a major problem in melting furnaces.

A combination of oxy-nitride bonded SiC bricks (Cryston® CN190 and CN806 oxy-nitride bonded SiCs) and low porosity, chemically bonded Alfrax® PB110 alumina bricks offers an optimal cost-performance compromise for ramp and hearth lining. Saint-Gobain also provides nitride bonded SiC Refrax® 20 and Cast Refrax® tap out blocks, throat inserts and stopper rods.

Documents

Brochures & Flyers
Non Ferrous Aluminum - Brochure

Thinner sidewalls with Advancal® aluminium reduction cells maximize heat flow characteristics through the wall to improve reduction cell performance.

PDF | 1.98 MB
NonFerrous-Aluminum-Brochure-web-203074
Brochures & Flyers
Non Ferrous Advancal - Flyer

With their outstanding corrosion resistance, new Advancal® blocks last longer than conventional blocks.

PDF | 792.71 KB
NonFerrous-Advancal-Flyer-web-203071