有色金属铸造厂

有色金属耐火材料解决方案

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 针对有色金属熔炼操作的解决方案在最恶劣的操作条件下提供无与伦比的性能,包括出色的耐腐蚀性、抗氧化性和耐化学性以及最长的使用寿命。

 

一次和二次有色金属冶金工艺需要工程耐火解决方案,以帮助生产最清洁的金属,同时实现更长且一致的使用寿命。

 

凭借多年的经验以及我们提供创新解决方案的强大动力,圣戈班高性能陶瓷和耐火材料为任何熔化挑战提供完全定制的解决方案。

 

适用于任何金属加工设备组合的产品均可使用。 北欧风™和 热王™ 干振水泥, 北卡™ 浇注料和其他专门设计的产品以其高性能、更长的使用寿命和始终如一的质量而享誉全球。

 

然后ORSHAPE™ 产品系列包括一系列预制耐火部件,包括坩埚、流槽、过滤箱等; 每个都允许简单快速的安装,同时提供出色的使用寿命。

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 的内衬产品不含通常与 EHS 问题相关的二氧化硅成分,该公司积极主动地确保其材料用户的安全和福祉。

 

使用氧化铝-镁质耐火产品解决方案可以让客户减少浪费,提高钢材质量。

 

为客户提供完整的解决方案包,包括安装和监督、熔化和产量性能审核以及定制的培训包。

常见问题与解答

优化铜熔化性能的最佳组合是什么?

NORVIBE™ 系列产品非常适合用于熔铜无芯感应炉的工作炉衬。

NORVIBE™ A 122 混合物是许多国际市场上流行且经过验证的熔铜选择。 它提供出色的结果,金属渗透率低,确保性能、可靠性和延长炉子的使用寿命。

在500°C以下熔炼锌镁合金时,哪些产品可以解决电感器附近锌渗入的问题?

北欧风 范围专为安装在电感器周围而设计,带有 NORVIBE A 126 A 和 NORVIBE K 130 ZN 混合物是低温应用的理想选择。 这两种混合物在较低温度下都表现出出色的强度,显着降低了金属泄漏的风险并最大限度地减少了潜在的停机时间。

文件

手册和传单
铸造有色金属 - 手册

Saint-Gobain 著名的 NORTON® Dry Vibration Monolithics、浇注料甚至夯实单片在感应方面取得了巨大成功

PDF | 1.52 MB
铸造-有色金属-手册-web-EN-DE-194139

Non Ferrous Foundry

Non-Ferrous Refractory Solutions

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories‘ solutions for non-ferrous melting operations deliver unparalleled performance in the harshest operating conditions, including excellent corrosion, oxidation and chemical resistance and maximum service life.

 

Primary and secondary non-ferrous metallurgy processes require engineered refractory solutions that help produce the cleanest metal while achieving extended and consistent service life.

 

With its years of experience linked with our strong drive to provide innovative solutions, Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories delivers fully customized solutions for any melting challenges.

 

A suitable product is available for any combination of metal processing equipment. NORVIBE™ and HeatKing™ dry vibrated cements, NORCAST™ castables and other specially designed products are recognized worldwide for their high performance, extended service life and consistent quality.

 

The NORSHAPE™ product range features a range of prefabricated refractory parts including crucibles, launders, filter boxes and more; each allowing for easy and quick installation while delivering outstanding service life.

 

Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories’ lining products do not contain silica components commonly linked to EHS issues, and the company is proactive in ensuring the safety and well-being of users of its materials.

 

The use of alumina-magnesia refractory product solutions allows customers to reduce waste and improve steel quality.

 

A full solution package is available to customers, including installation and supervision, melting and yield performance audits and bespoke training packages.

FAQ

What is the best mix for optimized copper melting performance?

The NORVIBE™ range of products is well suited for use in the working lining of a copper-melting coreless induction furnace.

The NORVIBE™ A 122 mix is a popular and proven choice for copper melting in many international markets. It offers excellent results with low metal infiltration ensuring performance, reliability and extended furnace campaign life.

Which products can address the issue of zinc infiltration close to the inductor when working with Zn-Mg alloy melting at temperatures under 500 °C?

The NORVIBE range has been specifically designed for installation around the inductor, with the NORVIBE A 126 A and NORVIBE K 130 ZN mixes being ideal for lower temperature applications. Both mixes exhibit excellent strength at lower temperatures, significantly reducing the risk of metal leakage and minimizing potential downtime.

Documents

Brochures & Flyers
Foundry Non Ferrous - Brochure

Saint-Gobain well known NORTON® Dry Vibration Monolithics, Castables and even the Ramming Monolithics are used with outstanding success in induction

PDF | 1.52 MB
Foundry-Non-Ferrous-Brochure-web-EN-DE-194139