过滤

的Crystar® 过滤技术 (FT) 使用高纯度碳化硅膜和过滤器提供适用于广泛应用的先进微滤解决方案。 多年来,随着全球人口的增长、对可持续性的日益关注和更严格的法规迫使行业采用更高要求和更高效的过滤能力,分离过程和微滤要求发生了变化。

的Crystar® 过滤技术提供高通量、低环境足迹和卓越且一致的滤液质量的高效微滤。

应用材料

葡萄酒澄清

葡萄酒澄清

错流微滤是确保葡萄酒的感官特性和稳定性的关键步骤,这对产品价值至关重要。 葡萄酒成分的复杂性及其自然波动需要使用强大的膜技术,能够承受各种操作条件,不仅在过滤过程中,而且在清洁操作过程中。 

啤酒澄清

啤酒澄清

啤酒澄清是酿造过程中一个关键但困难的阶段。 用于降低成品中由蛋白质和酵母等有机化合物引起的浊度。 面临的挑战是确保实现可行且高效的澄清过程,同时保持啤酒的口味和一致性。

游泳池

游泳池

用于娱乐用水过滤的陶瓷膜可以大大减少水上运动中心的环境足迹,并改善游泳池、水疗中心和防溅垫的清洁和消毒过程。

饮用水生产

饮用水生产

必须对饮用水进行微滤,以确保安全性和一致性。 晶星® 液体过滤技术在微生物截留和微粒去除方面具有出色的效率,同时具有高机械强度、长寿命、无与伦比的过滤通量和卓越的水生产率。

废物处理

污水处理

的Crystar® 作为水回收过程的一部分,FT 准备通过提供具有成本效益的解决方案来过滤具有挑战性和腐蚀性的工业废水,从而中断这种消耗和污染的循环。

椰子水澄清

椰子水澄清

由于高浊度和肉毒杆菌等微生物的存在,椰子水净化是生产过程的关键部分。 能够在去除微生物的同时降低浊度对最终产品的整体质量、安全性和稳定性起着重要作用。

空气过滤

空气过滤

独特的水晶® 由 Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 设计和开发的空气过滤技术已投放市场。 陶瓷过滤器是可清洁的,可以在非常高的温度和腐蚀性环境中使用,并在保留效率和透气性之间提供了极好的权衡。

相关过滤器产品

过滤、错流

错流微滤膜

Crystar® FT 错流膜过滤技术

圣戈班水晶® FT 专有的错流技术使用高纯度重结晶碳化硅 (R-SiC) 的多层膜,该膜由市场上渗透性最强的载体支撑,该载体也由多孔 R-SiC 制成。

过滤,死端,陶瓷膜

死端微滤膜

Crystar® 死端膜过滤技术

圣戈班水晶® FT 专有的终端技术使用重结晶碳化硅 (R-SiC) 的多层膜,该膜由独特的蜂窝整体几何结构承载,该几何结构也由多孔 R-SiC 制成

空气过滤器,过滤

陶瓷空气过滤

Crystar® aFT 空气过滤技术

独特的水晶® 由 Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories 设计和开发的空气过滤技术已投放市场。 陶瓷过滤器是可清洁的,并且可以在保留效率和透气性之间实现出色的平衡。

Filtration

Crystar® Filtration Technology (FT) uses high purity silicon carbide membranes and filters to provide advanced microfiltration solutions suitable for a wide range of applications. Separation processes and microfiltration requirements have changed over the years as a growing global population, an increased focus on sustainability and stricter regulations force industries to adopt more demanding and efficient filtration capabilities.

Crystar® Filtration Technology provides highly efficient microfiltration with high fluxes, low environmental footprint and excellent and consistent filtrate quality.

Applications

Wine Clarification

Wine Clarification

Crossflow microfiltration is a key step to ensure the sensorial properties and stability of wines, which are of utmost importance to the product value. The complexity of wine composition and its natural fluctuations require the use of robust membrane technologies, capable of withstanding a wide range of operation conditions, not only during filtration but also during cleaning operations. 

Beer Clarification

Beer Clarification

Beer clarification is a crucial yet difficult stage of the brewing process. It is used to reduce the turbidity in the finished product which is caused by organic compounds such as proteins and yeast. The challenge is to ensure a realiable and productive clarification process  whereas preserving the beer’s taste and consistency.

Swimming pool

Swimming pool

Ceramic membranes for recreational water filtration can drastically reduce the environmental footprint of aquatic centers and improve the cleaning and disinfection processes of swimming pools, spas, and splash pads.

Drinking Water Production

Drinking Water Production

Drinking water microfiltration must be carried out to uncompromising degrees of security and consistency. Crystar® liquid filtration technology offers excellent levels of efficiency in terms of microorganism retention and particulate removal, combined with high mechanical robustness, high lifetime, unmatched filtration fluxes and superior water productivity.

Waste Waste Treatment

Wastewater Treatment

Crystar® FT is poised to interrupt this cycle of consumption and pollution by providing a cost-effective solution for the filtration of challenging and aggressive industrial wastewaters as part of the water recycling process.

Coconut Water Clarification

Coconut Water Clarification

Coconut water clarification is a crucial part of the production process, due to the high turbidity and presence of microorganisms such as C. botulinum. Being able to reduce turbidity while removing micro-organisms plays an important role in the overall quality, safety and stability of the final product.

Air Filtration

Air Filtration

The unique Crystar® air filtration technology designed and developed by Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories, has arrived on the market. The ceramic filters are cleanable, can be used at very high temperatures and corrosive environments and  provide an excellent trade-off between retention efficiency and air permeability.

Related Filters Products

Filtration, Crossflow

Crossflow microfiltration membranes

Crystar® FT Crossflow Membrane Filtration Technology

Saint Gobain Crystar® FT’s proprietary crossflow technology uses multi-layered membranes of high purity recrystallized silicon carbide (R-SiC) supported by the most permeable carrier in the market, which is also made of porous R-SiC.

Filtration, deadend, ceramic membrane

Dead-End microfiltration membranes

Crystar® Dead-End Membrane Filtration Technology

Saint Gobain Crystar® FT’s proprietary dead-end technology uses multi-layered membranes of recrystallized silicon carbide (R-SiC) carried by a unique honeycomb monolith geometry, which is also made of porous R-SiC

Air Filters, filtration

Ceramic Air Filtration

Crystar® aFT Air Filtration Technology

The unique Crystar® air filtration technology designed and developed by Saint-Gobain Performance Ceramics & Refractories, has arrived on the market. The ceramic filters are cleanable and can provide an excellent trade-off between retention efficiency and air permeability.